London Marathon Draw Winners

Congratulations to Sean O’Connor, Warren Tilke and Rhodri Evans on winning the clubs London Marathon entries for 2015.

The reserves are Alex Sebury, Sam Jody-Richards and Billy Hayton.


The Club has three entries into next years London Marathon. The Draw will now take place at the AGM on November 25th 2014.

If you were a fully paid member by the 31st March 2014 and was unsuccessful in the London Marathon ballot, then you can put your name in the draw for one of the club entries.

Please bring your refusal slip which came with the magazine, to the club ASAP.

London Marathon Draw

Here are the names of members who have handed their forms in for the draw.

Helen Welch, Phil Meyler, Russell Bown, Paul Graham, William Denny, Nick Denny, Alex Sebury, Sean O’Connor, Philip Thomas, Claire Cowell-Maksimovic, Ruth Cochran, Sam Ryall, Debbie Otley, Bea Lovegrove-Owen, Bernadette Jones, Geoff Jones, Samuel Jody Richards, Hefin Gruffydd, Andy Davies, Rhodri Evans, Billy Hayton, Cameron Cumming, Darren Bishop, Neil Brooke-Smith, Sara Brooke-Smith, Allen Bevan.
If you have handed your form in, but your name isn’t on the list let me know ASAP.
Carl Edwards will check the names to ensure the draw rules are applied