Club Training

Please note that we have now changed our meeting points on a Thursday evening. We now meet in Pontypridd town centre at the Leisure For Life Llys Carwyn 1 Pontypridd  CF37 4TH. The start time […]

Handicap Results 2021

Congratulations to Griffiths Warners for winning the July handicap in a PB time of 37:04. Crossing the line after Darren was Ruth Sutton 39.12, Phil Phillip Evans 33.22, Gwyn Johnson 34.04, Paul Iddon 47.45, Jennet […]

2020 Handicap Race’s

      December handicap results Jean Marchant – 44.37 Jim Murray – 34.54 Philip J Williams – 30.49 Bethan Ford – 39.03 Gareth Evans – 39.41 Royston Vincent – 39.23 Paul Williams – 41.09 […]

Presentation Award Winners 2019

Presentation award winners 2019 Road Championship Div A Winner Jim Murray Runner up Laurence Pole Div B Winner Iestyn Henson Runner up Tim Davies 3rd Huw Keveren Davies Div C Winner David Mather Runner up […]