Club Presentation / Handicap

Despite one on the coldest evenings of the year so far, we had 29 members taking part in the Handicap Race.

The winner was Nick Denny, runner up Nick Pounder and 3rd Elaine Sutherland.

Well done to everyone who took part, full results to follow.


Road Championship

Ladies- Division A Winner Kelly Morgan.

Division B -Winner Elaine Sutherland Runner Up Rhian Durham 3rd Jan Edwards  

Off Road Championship-Winner Kelly Morgan

Men Road Championship

Division A- Winner Jason Scanlon-Runner Up Peter Coles-3rd Andy Baker.

Division B- Winner Laurence Pole-Runner Up Dean Birt-3rd Andy Dunscombe

Off Road Championship- Winner Nick Pounder

Members Athlete Of The Year- Brian Gough

Chairmans Member Of The Year- Rhodri Evans

Special Achivement Of  The Year- kelly Morgan on winning the Snowdon Marathon.