Club Presentation Evening

Last years winners were

Road Race Championship


1st Darren Bishop, 2nd Laurence Pole, 3rd Andy Davies


1st Sophie Hedges, 2nd Charlie Smith, 3rd Ffion Davies

Off Road Championship


1st Andy Baker, 2nd Carl Edwards, 3rd Rhodri Evans


1st Jan Edwards, 2nd Rhian Hopkins, 3rd Kristie O’Connell

Handicap Championhip

1st kyle Davies, 2nd Sheryl Rakei, 3rd Simon Pritchard, 4th Nikki Dowell, 5th Darren Bishop, Joint 6th Laurencs Pole, Dougie Reid.

Top Racer-Simon Pritchard

Most Improved Runner

Men-Laurence Pole

Ladies-Ffion Davies

Achievement Of The Year

Nick Pounder and Ceri-Anne Davies for their Ultra Race

Will Denny for his Double Ironman performance

Club Person/Runners Runner Award

Ceri-Anne Davies